Telaria to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Results on February 26, 2019

Category:

From:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CST, 6:00 am MST, 5:00 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Telaria (NYSE: TLRA), Telaria, Inc. the complete software platform for publishers to manage premium video advertising, will announce financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2018 on Tuesday February 26, 2019.

The Company will host a conference call at 8:00 AM Eastern Time on that date. A press release will be available on the Company’s website prior to the call.

Interested parties are invited to listen to the webcast on Telaria’s Investor Relations website at http://investor.telaria.com.  The conference call can also be accessed toll-free at (877) 407-9039 or (201) 689-8470  (Toll/International).

Following completion of the call, a recorded replay of the webcast will be available on Telaria’s website. To listen to the telephone replay, call toll-free (844) 512-2921 or (412) 317-6671 (Toll/International), replay Pin #: 13687727. The telephone replay will be available from 11:00 AM ET February 26, 2019 through 11:59 PM ET March 5, 2019.