Telaria to Present at the Canaccord Genuity 39th Annual Growth Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 3:00 pm EDT (2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Listen to Webcast

Telaria Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), Telaria, Inc. the complete software platform for publishers to manage premium video advertising, today announced that CEO Mark Zagorski and CFO John Rego will present at the Canaccord Genuity 39th Annual Growth Conference, to be held at the Intercontinental Hotel in Boston, Massachusetts on Wednesday August 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET.