Telaria to Present at the Credit Suisse Communications Conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 3:45 pm EDT (2:45 pm CDT, 1:45 pm MDT, 12:45 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 4:45 pm EDT (3:45 pm CDT, 2:45 pm MDT, 1:45 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Webcast

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform for publishers to manage and monetize premium video advertising, today announced that CEO, Mark Zagorski will present at the Credit Suisse Communications Conference in New York, NY on Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 3:45 PM ET.