Telaria to Present at the Stephens Nashville Investment Conference

Category:

From:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 3:30 pm EST (2:30 pm CST, 1:30 pm MST, 12:30 pm PST)
To:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 4:30 pm EST (3:30 pm CST, 2:30 pm MST, 1:30 pm PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform that optimizes yield for leading video publishers announced that CEO Mark Zagorski and CFO John Rego will present at the Stephens Nashville Investment Conference in Nashville, TN on Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT.