Telaria to Present at the SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Internet & Digital Media conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:10 pm EDT (5:10 pm CDT, 4:10 pm MDT, 3:10 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:10 pm EDT (6:10 pm CDT, 5:10 pm MDT, 4:10 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform for publishers to manage and monetize premium video advertising, today announced that CFO, John Rego will present at the SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Internet & Digital Media Conference in San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 3:10 PM PT.