Telaria to Present at the East Coast IDEAS Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Listen to Webcast

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform for publishers to manage and monetize premium video advertising, today announced that CFO, John Rego will present at the East coast IDEAS Conference in Boston, MA on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET.

Related Materials:

Presentation (42.6 MB)